Hersteller: Simon & Schuster N.Y.

    The Complete Hush, Hush Saga von Fitzpatrick, Becca

    Hush, Hush; Crescendo; Silence; Finale
    Soon to be a major motion picture!

    All four books in the breathtaking New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush saga are now available in a collectible hardcover boxed set.

    Enter the realm of fallen angels and rising passions with this boxed set that includes Hush, Hush; Crescendo; Silence; and Finale. This gripping saga chronicles the destiny of Nora and Patch from the beginning of their relationship to the dire events and forces of the immortal world that threaten to tear them apart. The complete series collection of all four Hush, Hush books is the perfect paranormal present for loyal fans and series newcomers.
    Trade Paperback
    Verlag Simon & Schuster N.Y.
    Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
    Erscheinungsjahr 2013
    Seitenangabe 1824 S.
    Meldetext Lieferbar in ca. 20-45 Arbeitstagen
    Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
    Masse H21.0 cm x B14.0 cm x D12.4 cm 1'515 g
    Coverlag Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (Imprint/Brand)
    Reihe The Hush, Hush Saga
    Autor Fitzpatrick, Becca
    Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
    Lieferbar in ca. 20-45 Arbeitstagen
    Fr. 64.00
    Unsere Bestellmengen-Rabatte:
    Fr. 57.60
    Fr. 56.00
    Fr. 54.40

    Alle Bände der Reihe "The Hush, Hush Saga"

    Über den Autor Fitzpatrick, Becca

    Becca Fitzpatrick is the author of Black Ice, Dangerous Lies, and the Hush, Hush saga, including Hush, Hush; Crescendo; Silence; and Finale—all four of which debuted as New York Times bestsellers. She graduated college with a degree in health, which she promptly abandoned for storytelling. When not writing, she’s most likely running, prowling sales racks for shoes, or watching crime dramas on TV. She lives in Colorado with her family. Find out more at BeccaFitzpatrick.com.

    Weitere Titel von Fitzpatrick, Becca